Use our online contact form below 

Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
Main Office
304 N. Penn Ave.
PO Box 547
Independence, Kansas 67301

 Phone: 620-331-3700
Fax: 620-331-8970

Doug Buckles- Owner  doug@ndb-insurance.com
Bo Dennis- Owner  bodennis@ndb-insurance.com
Bill Newkirk- Owner  bill@ndb-insurance.com
Maura Samora- Director of Operations  maura@ndb-insurance.com
Paula Colon- Controller pcolon@ndb-insurance.com
Liz Pralle- HR Director  liz@ndb-insurance.com
Don Cushing, Jr.- Producer don@ndb-insurance.com
Personal Lines: Customer Service Agents
Michelle Thomas- mthomas@ndb-insurance.com
Pam Passauer- pam@ndb-insurance.com
Commercial Lines: Customer Service Agents
Spring Holmes- spring@ndb-insurance.com
Rozalyn Boggs- rozalyn@ndb-insurance.com
Claims:
Dawna Watts- Customer Service Agent  dawna@ndb-insurance.com
Reception/Customer Payments:
Arlene Lester- Customer Service Agent: arlene@ndb-insurance.com


View Larger Map

Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
NDB Coffeyville
210 W. 9th St.
PO Box 494
Coffeyville, KS 67337

 Phone: 620-251-1970
Fax: 620-251-7810

Ben Viets- Owner  ben@ndb-insurance.com
Beverly Russell- Customer Service Agent  beverly@ndb-insurance.com
Terri Ryno- Customer Service Agent  terri@ndb-insurance.com


View Larger Map
Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
NDB Neodesha
414 Main St.
PO Box 269
Neodesha, KS 66757

 Phone: 620-325-2645
Fax: 620-325-5241

Drew Johnson- Producer  drew@ndb-insurance.com
Janine Linn- Customer Service Agent  janine@ndb-insurance.com


View Larger Map

Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
NDB Fredonia
714 Madison St.
PO Box 72
Fredonia, KS 66736

 Phone: 620-378-4182
Fax: 620-378-4065

Drew Johnson- Producer  drew@ndb-insurance.com
Shirley Shafer- Customer Service Agent   shirley@ndb-insurance.com


View Larger Map
Newkirk Dennis & Buckles, Inc.
LaForge Insurance
110 N. State St.
PO Box 420
Caney, KS 67333

 Phone: 620-879-2311
Fax: 620-879-2445

Frank LaForge- Producer  frank@ndb-insurance.com
Debbie Horst- Customer Service Agent  debbie@ndb-insurance.com
           


View Larger Map
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

 *
 *
 *

* indicates a required field
 Contact Us 
Serving The Insurance Needs Of Southeast Kansas For Over 100 Years

© Newkirk, Dennis & Buckles, Inc. 2011   webmail login

Insurance Websites Insurance Web Designs - Insurance Websites | webmail login | admin login